Wee update thingy

The recent (relatively)painless dvd purge has got inspired to do the same thing with clothes. Specifically t-shirts, of which I have a ton. I’ve got a lot of band tour shirts (some dating back to the 80’s) which I keep but don’t wear, so really, what’s the point. Wear the damn things or stick them on ebay or the charity shop.
So that’s the next step in my plan. T-shirt cull.

Got yoga tonight straight from work. Think I need this class tonight, as I’ve not been feeling happy lately. I’m not on a downer exactly, but my mojo seems to have buggered off since it started getting dark earlier, and I’m struggling to motivate myself to do things I enjoy. Time for a mental re-boot on the mat.

Categories: consummerism, life, Uncategorized, yoga | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

