#fail

Wednesday was International Yoga Day, and there was a planned open air yoga session in Glasgow’s George Square, that I was adamant I was going to.
So, after work I headed to the square, and got caught in the rain. “Bugger this” I thought. While I loved the idea of an open air session in the middle of the city, I wasn’t up for getting soaked, so I headed to the station to get the train home.

As the train pulled out I noticed the rain had gone off.

Damnit!

Made up for it at last night’s class though. There were only three of us there plus Susan (the teacher), and it was an amazing session. Felt great afterwards.

Categories: fitness, Uncategorized, yoga | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

