Weird dream

So last night I dreamt I was trying to catch a spider in a glass to get it out the bathroom, but the spider was being chased by a small lizard that was trying to eat it, while another small lizard the same as the first was trying to bite the tale of the first lizard.
In the end I had all three in the glass (amazing considering how small the glass was, but hey it’s a dream, it doesn’t have to make sense), and got them all out the front door unscathed.

I know people think dreams are our subconscious telling us things, but I’ll be damned if I know what that was about 😀

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

