Back to it.

So I’m getting the bit between my teeth again after having a pretty lazy week. Kicking off tonight with yoga straight after work.
At the weekend I’ll go inline skating on Sunday.
Three gym sessions planned for Monday, Wednesday and Friday, with my regular gym buddy and casual sadist, Audrey (she comes up with workouts that don’t let me slack).
Also on Monday I’ve got karate, and Thursday as usual will be yoga.

I came across a recipe for a vegan cheesecake, which I might be able to actually have while I’m on this diet (the honey might be a bit of a no-no but I can offset if I have to).  It’s on the Cooking Without Limits blog and the recipe can be found here.  I’ve never tried a vegan cheesecake, so I’m open to giving it a go.

Categories: fitness, food, food and drink, Uncategorized, yoga | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

