Feel like I’ve been on the “business end” of a baseball bat!!!  My abs are KILLING ME!
A core session a couple of days ago left me feeling….. achey in the abs.  That’s all good. No pain no gain and all that.  Anyway, last night’s yoga class involved a few postures that worked the core, and yup, today my abs are screaming bloody murder.

To cheer myself up, I’m off on a brewery tour of the West Brewery, in Glasgow, tonight.  I won this a while back and never got round to booking it.  It’s about to expire, so I managed to get booked for the tour tonight.
Now, beer isn’t compatible with a low carb/high protein diet (which I’m currently on, and actually getting thinner on. Go me!), so I’m having a diet free day today.  So I can actually have some bread today.  This will be good.

Categories: food and drink, life, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

