Sods Law

In Glasgow, at the entrance to Central Station, there’s Gordon Street Coffee, which, does great coffee.
Over the last few months, I’ve noticed some mornings, they’ve set up a wee tuk-tuk type van just off Buchanan St, and have a mobile coffee shop set up in it.  It looks really cool, and I want to get a photo of it, BUT……every time I’ve got the camera, it’s not there.  There’s a beer delivery to the pub it sets up outside, or I’m too early or <insert lame excuse here>, and if I don’t have the camera?  Yup, there it is teasing me.

I’m going to bite the bullet and try and make sure I’ve got the camera every day next week.  I WILL get a photo of this awesome little coffee truck, and I WILL post it here.

Categories: photograhy, Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

