Normal service has been resumed

Last night I went to the yoga class, not knowing who would be taking it.  Fortunately it was the original Iyengar teacher.

It was a really good class, got a great post-class buzz, and slept like a log last night.  This morning I can feel that I’ve done some exercise, but I don’t feel like I’ve been hit by a truck, so it’s definitely been a good class, but not a punishing one. (Don’t get me wrong, the other teacher was good, but I felt more like I’d done a workout than a yoga class).

Need to make more time to do yoga at home and not just think the class once a week is all I have to do.

Categories: fitness, Uncategorized, yoga | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

