More downsizing required

I still have that second bag of dvd’s to take to the 2nd hand music/dvd shop.  I also have to get more looked out and decide if I really need them.
Ok, I don’t need any of them, I’ll rephrase that.  (a) Do I want them, and (b) realistically will I watch them again, and often enough to justify them taking up space?

Then there’s t-shirts that need clearing out too.  They’ll go to the charity shop.

Books I’ve pretty much got down to an ok level and I’m happy with my kindle, but I could probably get rid of more if I put my mind to it.  Again, charity shop.

Categories: consummerism | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

