Quiet of late

I’ve not been up to much lately as I’ve been floored with a heavy cold, which wiped out last weekend, and resulted in a couple of sick days from work, which had a knock on effect of me getting through a lot of stuff I had on the pvr, and catching up on some dvd’s I had still to watch. (Woody Allen is decent viewing when you’re loaded with the cold, and huddled in a sleeping bag on the sofa with two cats and the heating up full).

I’m now back a work and waiting to hear when the CTW scheme is kicking in again so I can get a road/cross bike to add to the existing hybrid (which as you know is now pimped out with a rack and has a cool pannier set itching to get used).

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

