My bad

Not done much in the way of running the past couple of weeks.  I know, my bad.
In my defense, I’ve been commuting by bike every day (a 10 mile round trip) except one, when I go straight from work to a karate class, so I don’t feel too guilty.

I will be on the bike again on Thursday, though, and running again on Friday at lunchtime.  Then at the weekend, I’m going to get out in the park on Sunday morning for a bit of a run.  Might be time to dig out the trail shoes for a change and ditch the tarmac.  If I’m up and out early enough, I can get running on the mtb trails long before any cyclists get there.  If not, there’s plenty of other off-road running to be found in the park.

Categories: cycling, running | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

