Clutter

I was looking for something the other day and while rummaging through drawers, I realised that I have an absolute shit-load of t-shirts!  Most of them never see the light of day.  I’ve got some tour shirts that I never wear any more, I’ve got some from SF conventions, but the one I actually wear are all the same ones.  Day in, day out.

I think I need to grow a pair, loose whatever emotional attachment I have to those that are just lying in drawers, and never getting worn, and just get them bagged and off to the charity shop, (or in some cases stick them on eBay).  Either way, it’s all “stuff” and it needs to go.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

