Whoopie do……

Looks like it’s hay fever weather.  

That simultaneously sucks and doesn’t suck.  It sucks because I’ll sneeze a lot, and it doesn’t suck, because it means the weather is good again.

I never used to be affected by hayfever, but for about the last 5 or 6 years, I’ve resorted to anti-hystamines in the summer to keep from sneezing.  I’m starting to feel as though I just get over my winter colds and get about a week of relief before the hayfever season kicks in and I start sneezing again.

Merde

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Whoopie do……

  1. I’m hay fever almost completely free after thirty years of antihistamines all summer. I just posted about it last week under ‘miracle’. I stopped milk and yogurt six weeks ago and now I get a couple of minutes of hayfever max each morning. It’s incredible. I was taking so many pills every summer I could hear me rattle!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

