Feeling a bit meh

Think I may have a bug.  I’ve not been feeling 100% since probably Sunday.  Nothing I can put my finger on.  The closest I can think is when you’re feeling a bit rough the morning after the night before.

I’m definitely a bit dehydrated which isn’t helping, but I’m working on taking on more water and less coffee, which is a diuretic, so that should be sorted pretty quicky.  I’m also not really in the mood to do much.  I’m putting this down the apathy due to feeling meh.

Off for a night away at the weekend, so hopefully I’ll be back on track by then, as there’s walks in the hills to be done (weather permitting).

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

