This year.

This year, is going to be all about taking control.

Taking control of my finances (properly), taking control of my diet, taking control of my exercise, taking control of everything that I can, that I’ve been lax about over the last few years.

This year I’m going to get back on track with a purpose.  I’m going to spend more time outdoors, either just in the countryside or up a mountain, it doesn’t matter which.  I’m going to go camping, I’m going to spend more time on the bike, I’m going to run again and try doing some trails instead of just pounding on pavements.

This is going to be my year.  Any problems will be faced in as calm a fashion as possible, and stress will be kept to a minimum.

At least, that’s the plan…..

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

