Next year’s travels

So, the trip for next year is to Cape Verde.  I don’t think that it’ll add much, if anything, to my travel blog* – click on the Blogger link in the “about me” bit on the right – as it seems to be volcanic landscapes and beautiful beaches.  I pretty much expect it will be a chill out and catch up with some reading type holiday.  Which is totally fine.  There’s been a lot of stuff in the last year that’s not been good, so a relaxing holiday is just what’s needed.  Then again, there seems to be trekking to be done, so I’ll take the walking boots.  You never know.

(*the blog was set up when we went to India last year, so friends could see where we were and what we were up to.  I kept it going with this year’s trip to Jordan, which to my shame I’ve still to finish posting.  It’s almost there though.  Feel free to have a look and leave any comments.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

