Struggling to get motivated

Despite having been back at karate for two weeks, and really enjoying it, today I was struggling, and couldn’t face going.  Fortunately there turned out to be a work related thing that got me out of it.

I think despite recently thinking I had got my mojo back, that I might have to step away for a bit.  My priorities are changing, and I don’t know at the moment where – or indeed if – the karate fits in.  

Time will tell.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

